| OUR TEAM|

Network Insurance Brokers team

Marius Conradie

Managing Member

Marius began his career in insurance in 1979 and founded Network Brokers on 1 October 1987. He served on the board of the Financial Intermediaries Association of Southern Africa (FIA) from 1988 to 2004 and was Chairman of the Tygerberg region from 2002. Marius is accredited in personal and commercial insurance and is a key individual of the company.

networkbrokers-brackenfell-staff-mercia-conradie

Mercia Conradie

Managing Member

Mercia is one of the founding members of Network Brokers and is responsible for the financial management of the company.

Network Insurance Brokers team

Marius Conradie

Insurance Broker

B.Comm. Marketing Management
Regulatory examination (RE5 / RE1)

marius@networkbrokers.co.za
+27 72 203 3996

Network Insurance Brokers team

Marlo Addinall

Insurance Broker

Diploma in Information Technology
Regulatory examination (RE5)

marlo@networkbrokers.co.za
+27 76 786 7506

network-brokers-brackenfell-staff-pg-engelbrecht

PG Engelbrecht

Wealth Manager

University of Stellenbosch: Degree in Human Resource Management (2008)
Certificate in Financial Planning (2014)
Advanced Certificate in Financial Planning (2017)
University of Free State: Pg.Dip. Financial Planning (2019)
University of Florida: Personal and Family Financial Planning (2020)

pg@networkbrokers.co.za
+27 82 567 7773

network-brokers-brackenfell-staff-samuel-labushagne

Samuel Labushagne

Claims Manager

Regulatory examination (RE5)

samuel@networkbrokers.co.za

networkbrokers-brackenfell-staff-elzaan_brand

Soretha Pelser

Broker Support, Policy Underwriting

Regulatory examination (RE5)

soretha@networkbrokers.co.za

network-brokers-brackenfell-staff-lelanie-bravenboer

Lelanie Bravenboer

Broker Support, Policy Underwriting

Regulatory examination (RE5)

lelanie@networkbrokers.co.za

rozaan

Rozaan Bauermeister

Broker Support, Policy Underwriting

Regulatory examination (RE5)

rozaan@networkbrokers.co.za

Network Insurance Brokers team

Sumien Eksteen

Claims Handler

National Secretarial Diploma

sumien@networkbrokers.co.za

elzaan

Elzaan Brand

network-brokers-brackenfell-staff-louis-engelbrecht

Louise Engelbrecht

Wealth Management: Broker Support

louise@networkbrokers.co.za

Make an appointment

Please fill in the form and we will get in touch. 

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.